2016 Award Winners

1. Financial Institution Innovator of the Year Award

2. Investor of the Year Award

3. Global Impact Award
Kosta Peric, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation (WINNER)
Innotribe at SWIFT (WINNER)

4. Academic Institution Most Supportive of FinTech Award
Zone Startup – Ryerson University (WINNER)

5. Governance, Thought Leader or Organization of the Year Award
FinTech Association of Canada (WINNER)

6. Professional Services Firm of the Year Award
Wildeboer Dellelce LLP (WINNER)

7. Accelerator, Incubator or Entrepreneurial Network Award

8. FinTech of the Year – Incumbent Award
Thinking Capital (WINNER)

9. FinTech of the Year – Startup Award
Wealthsimple (WINNER)

10. Judge’s Choice Award
Tapscott Group (WINNER)
Ferst Capital Partners (WINNER)

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google